Welcome to planet Earth v2

The word Earth when capitalized mean the planet Earth. The third planet from the sun in this solar system. When used without a capital it means dirt, soil, ground. This planet has 7 large land masses which are called continents: Africa, Asia, Antarctica, Australia, Europe, North America and South America. This separates the waters into 5 large areas called oceans. The Arctic which is at the north pole, the Atlantic, the Pacific and the Indian Ocean, with the Antarctic at the south pole. there are many rivers, lakes and streams and smaller islands contained in these areas.

Photo by Rifqi Ramadhan on Pexels.com

January 2019

the time of reflection on the past year is well.. past! it is time for new beginnings, after all every day is one.

what are your new beginnings? actions adventures attitudes.. we are all on our own paths on the same planet. we are all connected maybe different places thots and feelings but all connected by the human race none the less.

there is so much to think, say and do! many different perspectives on the same topics. where to start? NOW that is the question.

ready for action